skip navigation
Home Teams Testimonials Calendar News Photos Contact

    Ohio Elite Baseball powered by Easton

      Register Today for OEB College Coaches Camps

      Receive instruction and be evaluated by coaches from the ACC, SEC, Big10, Big12, MAC, Big South, and more at OEB summer and fall camps. To register, click here.

      2016 College Commitments

      Graduation Year Name College High School
      2016 Michael McDonough Ohio State Crestview
      2016 Gavin Lyon Ohio State Westerville Central
      2016 Clay Surrell Ohio State Pickerington Central
      2016 Noah West Ohio State Westerville Central
      2016 Tyler Drabick Kent State North Canton Hoover
      2016 Zane Harris Wright State Mansfield Madison
      2016 Matt Harrison Marshall University Nitro High School
      2016 Jacob Bradley Marshall University Nitro High School

      2015 College Commitments

      Graduation Year Name College High School
      2015 Tyler Stambaugh Saginaw Valley State Sylvania Southview
      2015 Patrick Murphy Marshall Canton Central Catholic
      2015 Avery Janning Walsh University Bishop Watterson
      2015 Alex Harter Hillsdale Liberty Benton
      2015 Alex Barnes Ashland Strongsville
      2015 Ty Phelps Gannon Meigs
      2015 Chris Slavik Ashland Bishop Watterson
      2015 Sam Rice Ashland Bishop Watterson
      2015 Brad Wilson Ohio Dominican Northridge
      2015 James Tennenbaum Otterbein New Albany
      2015 Yanni Patten Mt. Vernon Nazarene Highland
      2015 Kyle Galyk Cincinnati Pleasant
      2015 Clayton Colvin Cincinnati Dublin Jerome
      2015 Nate Suntken Saginaw Valley State Wauseon
      2015 Bailey Montoya Dayton Moeller
      2015 Shane Smith Miami Elder
      2015 Hunter Ackerman Grace Mansfield Madison
      2015 Chris Sparks Youngstown State Crooksville
      2015 Brent Solinger Cedarville Massillon Jackson
      2015 Zane Collins Wright State Ben Logan
      2015 Joe Vranesic Kent State Moeller
      2015 Tyler Johnson Gardner Webb Olentangy Orange
      2015 Adam Wolf Louisville Edison
      2015 Chase Antle Bowling Green Grove City
      2015 Ryan Fitzgerald Oakland Mt. Vernon
      2015 Blake Jenkins Bowling Green Walsh Jesuit
      2015 Logan Giddings Bowling Green Pickerington North
      2015 Christian Steele Cincinnati Lebanon
      2015 Dalton Stambaugh Akron Highland
      2015 Brad Croy Bowling Green Ottawa Glandorf
      2015 Connor Regan Buffalo Walsh Jesuit
      2015 Sam Russo Butler North Canton Hoover
      2015 Roger Danison Xavier Bloom Carroll
      2015 TJ Lake West Virginia Toledo St. Johns
      2015 JD Orr Wright State Mt. Vernon
      2015 Connor Curlis The Ohio State University Findlay
      2015 Ryan Fournier Xavier Oregon Clay
      2015 Braun Miller The Ohio State University Sandusky Perkins
      2015 Sam Bordner Louisville Bloom Carroll
      2015 Chandler Day Vanderbilt Watkins Memorial
      2015 Evan Lee Kent State Lexington
      2015 Cam Comer Virginia Olentangy Liberty
      2015 Casey Demko The Ohio State University Bellbrook
      2015 Ryan Feltner The Ohio State University Walsh Jesuit

      Current News